Healthcare Mastermind

Connecting trusted resources with the healthcare community.

Member Directory

HEALTHCARE REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST - Medical Office Brokers

Justin Winters, Healthcare Broker

Justin@ArizonaMOB.com
602-791-4842
www.ArizonaMOB.com

  • Third Party Leasing
  • Buyer/Seller Representation including Owner/User and Investment Sales
  • Market Analysis and Location Selection

ATTORNEY - Molever Conelly PLLC

Loren Molever, Attorney/Principal

info@arizonalegal.com
602-380-9492
www.arizonalegal.com

  • 34 years' experience providing legal representation to professionals and business owners
  • Contracts, employment, acquisitions and all business matters

TELEPHONES - Liberty Bell Telco

Carol Bell, President and Founder

Carol@libertybelltelco.com
480-669-9598
www.libertybelltelco.com

  • Phone systems, security cameras
  • Internet Services, WiFi and cellular
  • Analog or SIP, Toll Free and LD

EMAIL MARKETING – FireDrum Marketing

Mike Toll, CEO

mtoll@firedrum.com
480-699-1524
www.firedrum.com

  • Email Marketing
  • Managed Services
  • White Label / Private Label Solutions

Free Email Marketing Template Design

IT SUPPORT - ACCRAM, Inc.

Bob Daquilante, President

bobd@accram.com
602-285-4106
 www.accram.com

  • HIPAA Compliant Full Service Managed IT Support

Complimentary IT business assessment valued at over $2500.00

ARCHITECTURE, LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE - Pinnacle Design, Inc.

Chris Connelly, Principal

CConnelly@pdi-az.com
602-952-8585
http://www.pdi-az.com

  • Specializing in shell medical space planning and design as well as medical renovation and remodels
  • Ground-up medical architecture design
chris

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE SERVICES - Pinnacle Design, Inc.

Lori Lemanski, Project Manager

LLemanski@pdi-az.com
602-952-8585
http://www.pdi-az.com

  • Specializing in shell medical space planning and design as well as medical renovation and remodels
  • Ground-up medical architecture design
lori

DIGITAL MARKETING – SP Marketing Experts

Mike Toll, CEO

mtoll@firedrum.com
480-699-1524
spmarketingexperts.com

  • Web Design & Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital Marketing: SEO, PPC, Social
  • High-Powered Website Hosting

Complimentary Website Review and Marketing Analysis

MEDICAL BILLING– Sierra Health Services, LLC

Leslie Digges, Director of Marketing & Business Development

ldigges@sierrahealth.net
602-770-2217
sierrahealth.net

  • Billing
  • Certified Coding
  • Credentialing and Contracting

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES– Mattson Construction

Mike Mattson, Director of Operations

mike@mattsonconstruction.com
480-557-0092
mattsonconstruction.com

  • Conceptual Budgeting
  • Programming
  • Design Build
  • Design Assist
  • Value Engineering

INSURANCE SERVICES– LP Insurance Services

Jean Ann Morris, Principal / Senior Sales Executive

jean.ann.morris@lpins.net
623-293-2138
lpins.net

  • Insurance Services

BANKING – BBVA Compass

Jacki Granger, Vice President (Business Banking Officer)

jacki.granger@bbva.com
480-254-6800
bbva.com

  • Works with Small to Medium Enterprise-$1 MM to $10 MM in Revenue & Practice Start Ups
  • Convention & SBA Lending for commercial real estate, equipment and practice buy-ins
  • Customized banking packages tailored to the healthcare industry

ACCOUNTING – Anne Cornelius CPA, P.C.

Anne Cornelius, Anne Cornelius CPA, P.C.

anne@corneliuspc.com
480-966-0870
corneliuspc.com

  • Accounting Services
  • Tax planning & compliance
  • Practice start-up consulting
  • Projections
  • Specializing in hospitalists, sole practitioners and small group practices

Staffing & Workforce Solutions - Medix

medixteam.com

  • Provide full cycle recruitment services to multiple areas Healthcare (Revenue Cycle, Clinical/Allied, Clinical Research, Science, and IT)
  • Specialized in Contract to Hire, Contract, and Direct Hire searches

Contact

Healthcare Mastermind

©2018. Healthcare Mastermind
Powered by: FireDrum Marketing

TOP